Skip to main content

Cone bags for greens

Our company offers cone and trapezoidal and straight bags for greens made of propylene film and SRP. The products we offer are manufactured in accordance with all requirements of applicable standards, sanitary and hygienic norms. Our products are safe for health, non-toxic, durable and reliable and keep food fresh. We also do not forget about the presentable appearance, which is ensured by the individual design.

The advantages of such packaging:

  • the greens stay fresh for a long time;
  • resistant to temperature fluctuations, in case the greens are lying on the counter;
  • the packaging protects against debris and dust;
  • the trapezoidal shape is suitable for packing bunches of foliage and salads;
  • the packaged bunches of greens have a marketable appearance when transported;
  • affordable price that makes it possible to use this type of bag.

Free consultation

Designing packaging for herbs

Transparency, gloss and durability

The packaging can also be marked with drawings, inscriptions or company logos. Important role in cone and trapezoidal bags for greens is played by perforation on the whole area of bag, as well as selectively, it in turn has “breathing” properties, which allows to avoid spoiling and “suffocation” of production.
Transparency, gloss and durability make polypropylene film an excellent packaging material for fresh herbs, creating an excellent appearance and long-lasting storage.
How to get in touch with us
Our employees are happy to implement all your ideas and wishes regarding design, order size, production time and delivery of the goods. Modern, reliable and beautiful packaging will keep your goods fresh and attract attention to them in the shop window. Company “Feria” is ready for cooperation and your offers. Your ready-made order you can get any transportation company all over Ukraine: Dnipro, Kharkiv, Odesa, Kyiv, Lviv and also in other cities.

Receive a presentation of our products

Leave a request and our managers will get back to you

Конусные пакеты под зелень

Наша компания предлагает конусные и трапециевидные и прямые пакеты для зелени из пропиленовой пленки и СРР. Предлагаемая нами продукция изготавливается согласно всем требованиям действующих стандартов, санитарно-гигиенических норм. Изготавливаемая нами продукция безопасная для здоровья, не токсична, прочна, надежна и сохраняет свежесть продуктов. Также не забываем и о презентабельном внешнем виде который обеспечен индивидуальном дизайном.

Преимущества такой упаковки:

  • зелень длительное время остается свежей;
  • устойчива к перепадам температуры, в случаи если зелень лежит на прилавке;
  • упаковка защищает от попадания мусора и пыли;
  • трапециевидная форма удобная для упаковки пучков с пышными листьями и салатов;
  • при транспортировке пучки зелени в упаковке имеют товарный вид;
  • демократичная цена, позволяющая использовать данный вид пакетов.

Бесплатная консультация

Разработка упаковки для зелени

Прозрачность, блеск и прочность

На упаковке может быть нанесены рисунки, надписи, логотипы фирмы. Немаловажную роль в конусный и трапециевидных пакетах для зелени играет перфорация как по всей площади пакета, так и выборочно, она в свою очередь обладает “дышащими “ свойствами, что позволяет избежать порчи и “задыхания” продукции.
Прозрачность, блеск и прочность делают полипропиленовую пленку отличным упаковочным материалом для свежей зелени, создавая при этом прекрасный внешний вид и длительное хранение.
Как с нами связаться
Сотрудники нашей фирмы с удовольствием реализуют все ваши идеи и пожелания касательно дизайна, размеров заказа, сроков изготовления и поставки товара. Современная, надежная и красивая упаковка сохранит свежесть вашего товара и привлечет к нему внимание на витрине магазина. Компания “Ферия” готова к сотрудничеству и к вашим предложениям. Ваш готовый заказ вы сможете получить любой транспортной компанией по все Украине: Днепр, Харьков, Одесса, Киев, Львов и также в другие города.

Получить презентацию нашей продукции

Оставь заявку и наши менеджеры с тобой свяжутся